Meet The Team

Introducing our skilled Anglian Demolition & Asbestos staff. Visit our Careers page if you would like to join our growing team.

Lee Storer
lee@angliandemo.co.uk
Lee Storer MIDE MCIWM
Managing Director
Rob Eastaff
rob@angliandemo.co.uk
Rob Eastaff MIDE
Operations Director
Gary Yabsley
gary@angliandemo.co.uk
Gary Yabsley MCIOB MCIWM
Contracts Director
Toni Storer
toni@angliandemo.co.uk
Toni Storer
Director
Dave Bickel
dave@angliandemo.co.uk
Dave Bickel
SHEQ Director
Nick Bacon
hr@angliandemo.co.uk
Nick Bacon
HR Manager
George Shokry
adaccounts@angliandemo.co.uk
George Shokry
Finance Manager
Joff Leske
mail@angliandemo.co.uk
Joff Leske
Workshop & Plant Manager
Andy Elvin
andye@angliandemo.co.uk
Andy Elvin
Demolitions Contracts Manager
Richard Lambert
richard@angliandemo.co.uk
Richard Lambert
Asbestos Contracts Manager
Paul Wigglesworth
paulw@angliandemo.co.uk
Paul Wigglesworth
Asbestos Commercial Manager
Nick Davenport
nick@angliandemo.co.uk
Nick Davenport TFAAM
Asbestos Surveys Manager
Colin Mayhew
colin@anglian-scaffolding.co.uk
Colin Mayhew
Scaffolding Contracts Manager
Wayne Sampson
wayne@anglian-scaffolding.co.uk
Wayne Sampson
Scaffolding Commercial Manager
Shaun Bedford
shaun@angliandemo.co.uk
Shaun Bedford
Quantity Surveyor
Lucy Parkinson
lucyp@angliandemo.co.uk
Lucy Parkinson
Group Business Development Manager
Emma Jarvis
emma@angliandemo.co.uk
Emma Jarvis
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Will Coleman
waste@angliandemo.co.uk
Will Coleman
Waste Operations Manager
Bullseye
mail@angliandemo.co.uk
Bullseye
Office Security
01953 608050 | mail@angliandemo.co.uk